Exterior detailing summer special!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Exterior detailing summer special!!!

I'm offering my detailing services again for the season. I have over 4 years experience in detailing from body shops and auto spas

Basic package starts at $120 includes the following. I use all high end autoglym products

Takes approx 4-5 hours depending on paint condition.

-Hand wash
    -Door jams washed
    -Wheels detailed inside and out
    -wheels waxed
    -tires dressed
    -Clay bar treatment to remove paint contaminants
    -1 step polish to remove minor paint imperfections
    - Autoglym hd wax hand applied to seal it all in

** cut polish is extra and quoted upon viewing the car**

I've detailed a few members cars here. Nimbles r32 for example.

Call text or email I'm available at any time. I can come to you or arrange pick up drop off. im located in sunny white rock 604.809.4586
    Last edited by cooke24; 05-08-2013, 10:29 PM.

this guy does AWESOME work! no question about it! still drooling over what he did to mine
    Currently rollin' in a 1997 Nissan 240sx こうき

The artist formally known as Cory Scheuer

Comment

thank you!

Comment

Have a couple of cars booked in this week. Saturday it booked and 2 more next week.

I will be taking some pictures of the Saturday detail and will post once finished.

Comment

wanna make a trip to comox for me? lol my car sat outside for a winter and the paint got a little f-ed up. can you fix bird **** damage/stain
          - Adam

:
          http://forums.gtrcanada.com/gts-project-cars/44846-project-nashzilla-r32-gt-t-neo.html

Comment

Exterior detailing summer special!!!

Taking the ferry alone there and back plus gas is $160. If we can arrange a 2 cars to be done for say $400 then i could b interested.
            Last edited by cooke24; 05-03-2013, 05:20 PM.

Comment

Definitely interested. I'll be back on the mainland for the May long weekend