Going to need help from local GTRCs this weekend

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Going to need help from local GTRCs this weekend

so as some of you know, i've been working (and not driving) on my skyline for the past 4,5 months,

my last ray of hope was to get it ready for the Ultraride next sunday

well my car was supposed to be at autoworx, for the final touches, for only 1 week, 2 weeks ago

it's only going to be done on friday

so if i want the car to be finished by Sunday, i'm going to need help from local GTRC pros

basically i need help on friday night, when i'll come back with the car from autoworx, then on saturday pretty much all day

most of the stuff that still need to be done is regarding the interior, so if you have any experience with making wiring stuff, i need you on my team
    there is also some light mechanical stuff to be done

i will provide all food and beverages !! (i got lotsa beer yo)

plz guys

call me (my number is in my sig) to confirm if/when you could come
    sigpic

[links to all chapters in first post]

Dammit man. If i wasnt in Mississauga id be there
    1991 Silver Skyline R32 GT-R - SOLD You will be sorely missed girl :'(

Comment

I'm in. I'll text you in a few to confirm.. waiting for my phone to charge .. lol
      I'll get tyler on board too, and maybe josh and mitch if they're available! Get you back on the road in no time sonnnnn
      Check out the GTST Projects page and keep up to date with my build!
      www.nelsonmx.wordpress.com
      Like us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/NelsonMX
      Any part inquiries can be forwarded to marc@nelsonmx.com

Comment

I'd love to help, but I'm pretty booked.

Maybe I call you tomorow?
        Marc-André
        _________
        2.2L RB20 GTS-T
        ECU modification enabled - PM me for details

Comment

yeah marc thx !!
          sigpic

Comment