What do you do for a living?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What do you do for a living?

Always been kinda curious as to what JDMers do to power their projects.

Myself, I'm still in school, working part time at Toys R Us to pay for insurance and gas.
    Victory is on the horizon..

I Went from having fun filled days teaching kindergarten, to banking, to being on a 2 year sick/Mat leave... So basicly, stay at home mommy to be going crazy with bordem since January
    93 GTR - Sold
    92 4 Door - Sold
    90 GTS-T - Winter Beater
    2010 Toyota Venza, Mommy Mobile

Comment

I was an exhibit/exhibition designer for the space and science centre in Edmonton until I got laid off in January. Now I'm still looking for stable work and building custom designed furniture on the side.

Comment

Apple tech @ Hitech Business Systems http://www.hitechgp.com Been there for over 5 years.

Oh I do more than fix Macs though. PC's, Security Cameras, Point of sale, Debit terminals, Other stuff I'm not allowed to tell you about, networking, installation, cableing (not if I can help it though), and everything else that nobody wants to touch.

Comment

Ticketed Mechanic and Vehicle Inspector
          1989 GTS4....

Comment

licensed Heavy Duty Mechanic and Inspector// employed with Penske Truck Rental as a Tech and Hike their semi trucks sometimes ...automotive stuff for side buisness at home.

Comment

i work at a daycare....yeah.
              Originally posted by Oakville
              that, is what us oakvillians like to call an 'instabone'

Comment

Currently at school: Criminology Degree in progress
                Studying to be a lawyer, if that fails then i become a Police Officer

Painter and Laborer and work at Safeway part-time.

R33 Skyline GTR VSPEC (White)
                R32 Skyline GTS-T (Ztune Silver) - Sold

Comment

I sell drugs to underage kids

Comment